K-POP REPUBLIC 2 Is Happening–buy your tickets now!

This festival’s name is familiar to K-Pop fans in the country as it was first held last September 2013 with iconic acts such as SHINee, EXO-K and Dal Shabet as part of the lineup.

So what’s new?

K-POP Republic is finally returning this 2017, bigger and better!

K-POP Republic 2 is happening this October 28, 2017 at the Circuit Event Grounds. Not only will fans get to see their favorite groups perform LIVE – there will be various activities and games that fans can get to participate in. Yes, that’s one day of K-Pop festivities for everyone.

Kicking off this year’s K-Rep2 lineup are two of the hottest groups in the K-Pop scene today – NCT127, Cosmic Girls (WJSN), G-Friend and N.Flying.

Artist Lineup



NCT127 is a K-Pop group under SM Entertainment (famous groups include: BoA, TVXQ, Super Junior, Girls’ Generation, SHINee, EXO, f(x), Red Velvet, etc).

The name stands for “Neo Culture Technology” and the 127 in the group’s name represents the longitude coordinates of Seoul. The group is composed of Taeil, Taeyong, Yuta, Jaehyun, WinWin, Mark and Haechan. The group popularized the hits – “Fire Truck,” Limitless and Cherry Bomb.



Cosmic Girls also known as WJSN (woo-juseonyeo) is a K-Pop group composed of Korean and Chinese members. The group is managed under Starship Entertaiment who gave us big K-Pop acts such as Sistar and Monsta X, and Yue Hua Entertainment.

The group is popularly known for their singles such as “Mo Mo Mo”, “Catch Me”, “Secret”, “I Wish” and their latest single “Happy.”



G-Friend actually stands for “Girlfriend” (Yeoja Chingu) and is a K-Pop group quite known for their addictive songs and dance steps. They are under Source Music and is composed of Sowon, Yerin, Eunha, Yuju, SinB, and Umji. The group is known for their catchy tunes which had the group win various awards since their debut in 2015.

G-Friend’s hits include “Glass Bead,” “Rough,” “Me Gustas Tu,” “Navillera,” “Fingertip,” and their latest single “Love Whisper.” Get ready to fall in love with these lovely ladies only on K-Pop Republic 2!



N.Flying is a South Korean rap-rock band formed in 2013 by FNC Entertainment, home to known artists like F.T. Island,  C.N. Blue and A.O.A. The band consists of Kwon Kwang-jin (bass, rap), Lee Seung-hyub (rhythm guitar, vocal, rap), Cha Hun (lead guitar, vocal), Kim Jae-hyun (drums) and newly added member Yoo Hwe-seung (vocal), who’s known to have joined the popular boy group survival reality show Produce 101 Season 2.


Are you guys excited? Be sure to catch them perform live on K-Pop Republic 2!

Tickets will be available through SM Tickets and Ticketnet, online and through the outlets. Ticket prices are as follows:

SVIP Standing and Seated for PHP 10,000.00

VIP for PHP 6,500.00

Gold for PHP 3,500.00 and Silver for PHP 2,000.00


For provincial and international fans, you may also purchase your tickets through the following links from All Access Productions.

INTERNATIONAL FORM: https://tinyurl.com/InternationalOrderForm
PROVINCIAL FORM: https://tinyurl.com/ProvincialOrderForm

K-Pop Republic 2 is brought to you by HM Entertainment and All Access Production together with TV Daily, Sports Today and LUMOS E&M.

For more information, follow HM Entertainment and All Access Production on

Facebook HM: http://www.facebook.com/hmentinternational
Facebook AAP: http://www.facebook.com/AllAccessProdPH

Twitter AAP: @AllAccessProdPH

Website HM: www.hmentcorp.com

Website AAP: www.allaccessproduction.ph

More exciting things are yet to be announced so stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s