10 Books That Made My 2016 Better

novels

Before this year ends, I wanted to recall all the books that I’ve read in 2016. There are some that enlightened me and I can say made me a better person. Some filled my heart with the joys of new love and comforted my aching soul with the same struggles that each character in these books encountered.

As a way of looking back, here’s an infographic about the novels or novellas that I’ve gotten my hands on in 2016.

novels-i-loved-in-2016

2 thoughts on “10 Books That Made My 2016 Better

    • Thanks so much! 🙂 Yes, you can learn about editing an infographic in a graphic design class but you don’t need to attend one. You can search over the internet. There are a couple of useful tips on how to create illustrations such as this. I’m glad that my list kind of served as a recommendation to you. These books are available on Goodreads. Hope you like them! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

