Shred Fats the Healthy Way!

As what you’ve probably read from my previous post, the Blogapalooza event was held at the Novotel Hotel in Cubao last November 5, 2016. It was such an amazing experience to see a lot of bloggers gather in that event. There were insightful talks and there weren’t any dull moments, not to mention amazing booths from different brands.

atc-3

atc-2

Inside the air-conditioned plenary hall, we got to listen to influential people talk about their experiences as writers and entrepreneurs. The program was also filled with several segments from different companies that include not just plugging their brand, but mainly reaching out a hand to collaborate with us in the future. It was very exciting and helpful!

What struck me the most among the presentations was the segment of the event’s co-presenter ATC Healthcare on their product, FatOut. To be honest, I always thought that this was just a slimming supplement, one’s much-needed aid in weight loss and management. Period. I didn’t think that there was so much more to it than that, and it surprised me and my fellow bloggers as well.

To be honest, I always thought that this was just a slimming supplement, one’s much-needed aid in weight loss and management. Period. I didn’t think that there was so much more to it than that, and it surprised me and my fellow bloggers as well.

First, their segment started with a hint of Zumba. We didn’t do a full session but they have a Zumba instructor who taught us for I think a good minute or so. Well, I was living the moment but I guess everyone was just shy to Zumba their hearts out but it was a good start to set the mood.

After that, they immediately called a doctor that spoke about the product—FatOut. The talk wasn’t that long and boring like what everyone would imagine when they hear there’s a “talk” that will be given by a “doctor.” It was actually meaningful and insightful!

atc-1

We found out that FatOut is not just a slimming pill that concentrates on removing fat (and that Kim Chui is the product endorser). It is a health supplement that has actual and amazing health benefits to our body.

657ef019-93c5-4cd1-b2e4-fd2e27f027da_zpsj0ricbno

What it really does is cleanses and detoxifies the body. It gets rid of the toxins, excess fat, and hard-to-digest food. That is why bad cholesterol gets excreted easily without being stored inside the body for a long time.

The difference it does is, it will not give you the diarrhea effect, rather, it will regularize your bowel movement. You won’t get to experience stomach cramps, oily or fatty poop, palpitation or sweating, because like what I said, it is made to benefit and not jeopardize one’s health.

Now, I can’t wait till I get my hands on FatOut! Can’t wait to try it myself and see what the fuss is all about. All I know is that it’s not just a simple slimming supplement, it’s a colon cleanser. This isn’t all about a slim figure, it’s about health on the inside! No matter what weight you are on, FatOut really helps.

4fdf977a-009c-4e0d-a90d-83755142599f_zps7qtdif6a

I’m so glad that I was one of the lucky participants who received goodies from ATC Healthcare. Let’s see what happens when I take FatOut and I’ll keep you guys posted. I’ll keep my fingers crossed! After all, health is my number one priority but I wouldn’t mind a few shredded pounds as a bonus. 😉

Leave a Reply

